TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

                                                   TROPICAL FOREST RESEARCH INSTITUTE

                                                        POST OFFICE - R.F.R.C., MANDLA ROAD,

                                                                        JABALPUR - 482021

 

Name & Designation

Int. Com

Office

Email ID

                                                                      Office of the Director                                 STD (0761)

Dr. G. Rajeshwar Rao, ARS, Director

101 (O), 165 (R)

2840483

dir_tfri@icfre.org, grajeshwarrao@icfre.org

dir_tfri@yahoo.co.in

 

Fax No.

2840484, 4044002

 

Shri Skariah C. George, PS

106

2840483

skariahcg@icfre.org  

Shri Santosh Kumar Sah, Office Attendant

106

2840483

sahsk@icfre.org

Shri Raghvendra Mehra, OA

106

2840483

mehrar@icfre.org

Head of Office

Shri C. Behera, IFS, H.O.O.

103

2840799

beherac@icfre.org

Shri L. R. Thakur Steno

119

2840799

thakurlr@icfre.org

Shri Shankar Lal Patle, OA

112

2744112

-

 Office of the Group  Coordinator (Res.)

Dr. P. B. Meshram, Scientist G and GCR

115, 148

2840003

groupco_tfri@icfre.org 

 

Shri Vijay Kale, Steno

119

2840799

kalevk@icfre.org

Shri Satish Sahu, Technical Officer

112

2744112

sahus@icfre.org

Shri Saikat Banerjee, Technical Officer

117

2744117

banerjees@icfre.org

Shri Chhotelal, OA

112

2744112

-

                   Establishment Section

Dr. Pramod Kumar, Under Secretary

107

2840010

pramodk@icfre.org,

pramod_kt@rediffmail.com

Shri Manoj Sharma, Assistant

111

2744111

sharmam@icfre.org

Shri M.K.Bawne, UDC

111

2744111

bawnemk@icfre.org

Deepak Ranjan Anthony, UDC 111 2744111 anthonydr@icfre.org

Shri Manish Sapkal, UDC

111

2744111

sapkalmk@icfre.org

Smt Usha Dahiya, LDC

111

2744111

dahiyau@icfre.org

Shri Ravi Prabhat Kujur, OA

111

2744111

 kujurrp@icfre.org

   Account Section

Dr. Pramod Kumar, DDO

105(O)      202(R) 

2744105

pramodk@icfre.org

Shri  G. C. Gokhale, Assistant

104

2744104

ghokhlegc@icfre.org 

Smt. Manju  Gupta, Assistant

108

2744108

guptam@icfre.org 

Shri  N. K. Gupta, Assistant

104

2744104

guptank@icfre.org 

Shri Stanely Ajay Singh, Assistant

102

2744102

singhsa@icfre.org 

Shri  Sanjay Mishra, LDC

104

2744104

mishras@icfre.org

Shri  Nehru Lal Patle, LDC

102

2744102

patlenl@icfre.org 

Sh. R.K. Vishwakarma, LDC

102

2744102

vishwakarmark@icfre.org 

Shri  R. R. Pagare, LDC

108

2744108

ramr@icfre.org 

Shri  Arun Dagor, LDC

102

2744102

dagorak@icfre.org 

                                Silviculture and Forest Management

Dr. Neelu Singh F & Head

109(O) ,     207(R)

 

singhn@icfre.org

Dr.(Smt) M. Kundu, Sci. -F

140

2840007

kundum@icfre.org 

Dr. N. Berry, Scientist. - E and Head

120

 

berryn@icfre.org 

Shri Hari Om Saxena, Sci. C

118

 

saxenaho@icfre.org

Dr. S. C. Biswas, Sci. C     biswassc@icfre.org

Shri  Kandhi Singh, Senior Technical Officer

135

2744135

kandhitfri@rediff.com

Shri  I. T. K.  Dilraj, Senior Technical Officer

 

 

dilrajitk@icfre.org 

Shri  D. C. Kori, Senior Technical Officer

134

 

koridc@icfre.org 

Shri K.S. Sengar, Technical Officer

134

 

sengarks@icfre.org

Shri  S. K. Choubey, Technical Officer

134

  

choubeysk@icfre.org 

Shri P.K. Dhar, Technical Officer

134

 

pkdhar@icfre.org

Shri  K. K. Kunjam, Senior Technical Assistant

135

2744135

kunjamkk@icfre.org 

Shri Ganesh Pawar, Technician

134

  ganesht@icfre.org

Shri  O. P. Vishwakarma, Senior Technical Assistant

 

  

omprakash@icfre.org 

Shri  Saurbah Dubey, Senior Technical Assistant

 

  

dubeys@icfre.org 

Ms. Nikita Rai, Technician

154

  nikitas@icfre.org

Shri   A. K. Shukla, Steno-I

 

  

shuklaak@icfre.org 

Shri Kunjilal, Technician

134

 

 

Shri  Mohan Yadav, O.A

135

2744135

  

 Forest Ecology and Climate Change

Dr. S. Chakrabarti, Sci.-G & Head

110

 

chakrabartis@icfre.org

Dr. Avinash Jain, Sci. F & Head

109(O) ,     207(R)

2840008

jaina@icfre.org, jainavi@yahoo.com

Shri M. Rajkumar, Sci-C

131

2744131

rajkumarm@icfre.org

Shri Dheeraj Kumar Gupta, Sci-C     guptadkg@icfre.org

Shri  R. B. Manjhi, Asst. Chief Technical Officer

128

2744128

manjhirb@icfre.org 

Smt.  C. Taksande, Asst. Chief Technical Officer

128

2744128

lepandecn@icfre.org 

Shri  H. D. Pathak, Senior Technical Officer

143

2744143

pathakhd@icfre.org 

Ms. Nidhi Mehta, Senior Technical Officer

134

 

mehtan@icfre.org

Shri  P. S. Rajput, Technical Officer

 

 

rajputps@icfre.org 

Shri  Alfred Fransis, Technical Officer

170

2744170

francisa@icfre.org

Shri  D. P. Jharia, Technical Officer

 

 

jhariyadp@icfre.org 

Shri Sanjay S. Komra, Technical Officer

 

 

sskomra@icfre.org

Ms. Pooja Singh, Technician

175

  poojas@icfre.org
Shri Manoj Kumar Poosam, Technician

132

2744132

poosammk@icfre.org
Shri V. Ramu Naik, Technician

143

2744143

naikr@icfre.org,, naikramu1987@gmail.com

Shri  S. Aharwar, Steno-I

123

2744123

aharwars@icfre.org 

Shri  R. S. Surjanse, O.A.

 

 

surjansers@icfre.org

Genetics Division

Dr. Fatima Shirin, Sci. -F & Head

161

2744161

shirinf@icfre.org 

Dr. Y. Mishra, Sci.-F

158

2840002    2744158

mishray@icfre.org 

Dr. Naseer Mohd, Sci. C

164

2744164

mohammadn@icfre.org

Dr. Pramod Kumar,Sci.- C

141

2744141

pramodk@icfre.org

Ms.. Sushma Maravi, Senior Technical Officer

 

 

maravis@icfre.org 

Shri Yogesh Pardhi, Senior Technical Officer

 

 

pardhiy@icfre.org

Dr. P. K. Rana, Senior Technical Officer

 

  

ranapkd@icfre.org 

Shri  M. K. Sonker,  Technical Officer

 

  

sonkarmk@icfre.org 

Shri Trilok Gupta, Technician     guptat@icfre.org

Shri M.C.Borkar, Technician

111

2744111

borkarmc@icfre.org

Shri  D. S. Thakur, Steno

147

2744634

thakurds@icfre.org 

Shri Chintu Kumar, OA

143

 2744143

 chintuk@icfre.org

Forest Protection Division

Dr. P.B. Meshram, Sci. -G & Head

153

2744153

meshrampb@icfre.org 

Dr. R. K. Verma, Sci. G  & Head

146

2840746

vermaramk@icfre.org   

Shri  Subash Chandra, Sci.- D

169

2744634

chandras@icfre.org 

Shri A.J.K.Asaiya, Sci. B,

146

  asaiyaajk@icfre.org

Shri Nahar Singh Mawai, Senior Technical Officer

144

2744634

naharms@icfre.org

Shri  Rambhajan, Technical Officer

155

2744155

singhram@icfre.org

Shri  A. K. Thakur,  Technical Officer

156

  

thakurak@icfre.org 

Shri  Hira Lal Asati, Technical Officer

 146

 

asatihl@icfre.org

Shri  R. K. Malviya, Technical Officer

155

2744634

malviyark@icfre.org 

Shri Dashrath Turkane, Technical Officer 146   turkaned@icfre.org

Shri Rajkumar Mishra, Technical Officer

 

  

mishraraj@icfre.org 

Mrs. S. K. Barve,  Technical Officer

154

 

barbesk@icfre.org 

Gautam Narnaware, Technical Officer

 146

 

narnauregm@icfre.org 

Shri  D. S. Thakur, Steno

147

2744634

thakurds@icfre.org 

Shri  Tejram Ramtekkar, O.A

 146

  

tejram@icfre.org

Extension Division

Dr. Y. Mishra, Sci.-F & Head 

138

2840627      2744138

mishray@icfre.org 

Dr. S.N. Mishra, Scientist B

138

2744138

snmishra@icfre.org

Dr. Mamta Purohit, Assistant Chief Technical Officer

138

2744138

purohitm@icfre.org

Shri H.D.B.Anthony, Technical Officer

138

 

anthonyhdb@icfre.org

Shri  Raghvendra Singh,  Technical Officer

138

 

singhrah@icfre.org 

Shri  Sunil  Jharia, Technical Officer

135

2744135

jhariyask@icfre.org 

Shri  Deepak Yadav, Senior Technical Assistant

138

 

yadavd@icfre.org 

Shri  S. Aharwar, Steno-I

123

2744123

aharwars@icfre.org 

Shri R. L. Burman, OA

106

2840627

raghu@icfre.org

Facilities and Services

Dr. Avinash Jain, Sci. F & Head

109(O) ,     207(R)

2840008

jaina@icfre.org, jainavi@yahoo.com

  Estate section  

Shri  I. L. Pache, In Charge

143

2744143

pacheil@icfre.org 

Shri R.K. Pathak, Senior Technical Officer

138

 

pathakrk@icfre.org

Shri  Satish K Chauhan, Technical Officer

175

 

kumars@icfre.org 

Shri  Birbal Navik, Technical Officer

175

 

navikb@icfre.org 

Shri  M. K. Joshi, Technical Officer

135

2744135

joshimk@icfre.org

Shri  J. J. Satpathy, Technical Officer

175

 

satapathijj@icfre.org 

Shri Suyash Tiwari, Technician 175   t

Shri  A. Vishwakarma, LDC

175

 

vishwakarmaa@icfre.org 

Shri   Ramesh Singh, Nur. Attnd.    

 

 

singhr59@icfre.org

Shri Sukhdeen, Nur. Attnd.    

 

 

sukhdin@icfre.org

Shri Jitendra Awasthi, Nur. Attnd.     

 

 

awasthijk@icfre.org

Shri O. P. Rawate, O. Att.      
Smt. Sona Bai, San. Att.     bais@icfre.org
  Store and Purchase Section  

Dr. Mamta Purohit, In Charge

138

2744138

purohitm@icfre.org

Shri L.R. Murhekar, Senior Technical Officer

138

2840627

murhekarlr@icfre.org

Smt.. N. Vishwakarma , Senior Technical Assistant

136

  

vishwakarman@icfre.org

Shri  Rajesh Dharmik, Assistant

136

2840414

dharmikrk@icfre.org 

Shri  R. S. Warkade, O.A.

 

  

warkader@icfre.org

 

Security Section

 

Shri  R. B. Manjhi, In Charge

128

2744128

manjhirb@icfre.org 

Shri  Satish K Chauhan, Technical Officer

175

 

kumars@icfre.org 

Shri Bazarilal, Sec. Attendant

 

 

bazari@icfre.org

Shri Kashiram, S.A.

 

 

kashi@icfre.org

  Library  
Mrs. Chandralekha Taksande, Incharge

178

2744178

lepandecn@icfre.org

Smt. P. Shrivastava, Library Information Assistant

178

2744178

shrivastavap@icfre.org 

Shri  S. Chandely, Library Information Assistant

178

2744178

chandelys@icfre.org 

Smt. Kiran Mishra, O.A.

172

2744172

 mishrak@icfre.org 

  Service Section  

Shri  D. C. Kori, Senior Technical Officer

134

 

koridc@icfre.org 

Shri H. K. Pandey, Technical Officer

176

2744176

hkpandey@icfre.org

Vehicle Section

Shri  Kandhi Singh, In-Charge

170

2744170

singhks@icfre.org 

Shri  R. K. Malviya, Technical Officer (Additional)

155

2744634

malviyark@icfre.org 

Shri  Tayab Jamal, Driver

170

2744170

jamalt@icfre.org

Shri  Suraj Patle, Driver

170

2744170

patlesl@icfre.org

Shri  Hansaram, Driver

170

2744170

rajneerehr@icfre.org

Satendra Burman, Driver 

170

2744170

 barmans@icfre.org

  Information Technology Section  

Dr. Rajesh K. Mishra, In-Charge

172

2840012   2744171

mishrark@icfre.org 

Shri Suyash Tiwari, Technician (Additional) 175    

Smt. Kiran Mishra, O.A.

172

2744172

 mishrak@icfre.org 

  Other  
Shri Vijaya Kumar D. Kamble, Hindi Officer & PIO 119 2744119 vdkamble@icfre.org

Ms. Nidhi Mehta, Public Relation Officer

134

 

mehtan@icfre.org

Shri Saikat Banerjee, AIPIO

117

2744117

banerjees@icfre.org

Misc./Other numbers

UBI, TFRI

 

2840690

 

TFRI Hospital

 

2840750

 

Dr. Anand Shukla, M.O., TFRI

 

2840750

 

TFRI, Post Office

 

2840023

 

TFRI Telephone Exchange

 

2840698

 

Air India Office, JBP

 

2904090

 

Dumna Airport

 

2601341

 

Vasan Eye Care

 

3989000

 

Dr. N. K.  Bansal, MD, Sadar

 

2626383

 

Jabalpur Hospital

 

2450762,  4026000

 

Marbel City Hospital

 

2627718

 

Deshmukh Dental Clinic

 

4036580

 

Jamder Hospital

 

2404538

 

IGNOU, Jabalpur

 

2600411

 

SBI, Bilhari

 

2609899

 

Rly. Enq.

 

139

 

Principal, K.V. TFRI

 

2840480

 

Wild Life Crime Control Bureau, TFRI Campus

 

2840689     

 

TFRI Electric office

 

2840753

 

SFRI, Polipathar

 

2665540,  2666529

 

RDVV, JBP

 

2608150

 

JNKVV, Adhartal, JBP

 

2480771

 

                              Forest Research Centre for Skill Development (FRC-SD), Chhindwara                                STD Code-07162

Shri C. Behera, IFS, Head

103

2840799

beherac@icfre.org

Dr. Vishakha Kumbhare,        Sci-D

 

 

kumbharev@icfre.org

Shri N. Khobragade, Sci-D

 

 

khobragadend@icfre.org

Smt. Mamta Meshram, Scientist B

 

 

meshramm@icfre.org

 Smt. Shalini Bhowte, Scientist B

 

 

 bhowtes@icfre.org

Home